TTUHSC RESEARCH INTEGRITY OFFICE

Regulatory Affairs & Research Compliance

Lance R. McMahon, PhD

Senior Vice President for Research & Innovation, Institutional Official

Kristyn U. Sorensen, JD, PhD

Associate VP for Research Integrity,
Research Integrity Officer; HRPP Sr. Director

Chad Copeland

Sr. Director of Research Compliance, Chief Compliance Officer

- Deputy RIO
- Compliance; Audits
- Research Compliance Committee
- Advancement of Clinical Research Sub-Committee
- Research Security Liaison

Jennifer Board

Research COI & CMP Chief Analyst

VACANT

- Sr. Director of Research Oversight
- Director of Quality Improvement Program (QIP)
- Resource Management
- Research Oversight Committees

Ad Hoc Committees

- COIRC
- Research Misconduct
- Compliance Audit Committee

Toni Denison

QIRB Director

- Education Manager
- Training
- Internal QC/QA Support

Leslyn Boyles

- HRPP Director
- AMA IRB Administrator
- Reliance Agreements
- External research
- CRU Liaison

Shelby Grubelnik

HRPP Director

- LBK IRB
- Administrator
- ESCRO Manager
- CRI Liaison

Zachary Clark

IBC Director

- IACUC Analyst
- Post Approval Monitoring

Sara Grano

IACUC Director

Florea Jackson

IRB Analyst

William Brugmann

IRB Analyst

Amy Patel

IRB Analyst

Electronic Management System